Welcome to Spigit Support!

Spigit Support is commited to your success 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Visit our Knowledge Base for your FAQ documents.
If you're experiencing an outage, call us at 1-888-892-1810 or 1-916-480-3787 where Technical Support representatives are available 24 hours a day.
Mobile Update We are currently experiencing an issue with the SpigitMobile app and hope to have it resolved soon. With the release of 3.8, we are also updating our Mobile app. The new version is called “SpigitMobile” and the old version has been renamed to “SpigitLegacy”. The “SpigitLegacy” app will be deprecated at the end of 2015, giving you plenty of time to upgrade your Spigit instance to 3.8. Click here for the July release notes, highlighting the changes in the Mobile app. Please let your users know about the change. Once you upgrade to 3.8, they will need to delete the old app and download the new. If they use the old app with the new 3.8 release, results cannot be guaranteed. Your version information is located under the Help menu within the Spigit platform. The SpigitMobile app is now available on the Google Play Store and should be available soon on the Apple store.
For our UK/European and Middle East customers, we will be hosting an upcoming Insights Webinar on September 8 at 13:00 BST/14:00 CEST. Click for call information: September 8
For our Asia Pacific clients, we will be hosting an upcoming Insights Webinar on September 10 at 09:00 Sydney Time (07:00 Perth). Click for call information: September 10
Do you want to learn how to master the core features and functionality required to design and complete innovation challenges that drive engagement and participation? Click here to learn more about Level 1 certification.